September Bead Challenge–Necklace is complete

Hi Fellow Beaders,
For this Tuesday’s show and tell video, I’m showing you the completed Sept bead challenge necklace. I will also show you some new pendants ideas for the advanced beaders. The last thing I will show you are the beads I’ve chosen for the Oct bead challenge. Skull beads are very popular right now and since Halloween is in October I chose skulls.

If you want to see all the challenge videos from the beginning please check out my “bead challenge” playlist.

If you like my videos please subscribe.

My Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/pages/JRPDesigns/602281939829547?sk=insights

My Artfire Studio:
http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/JRPDesigns

Leave a Reply

